HAPPENINGS IN WOODLAND SPRINGS NEIGHBORHOOD

June 17 (Monday) 96th Street closes East - West. Keystone Parkway at 96th Street begins having no traffic lights. Watch for traffic pattern changes. 96th Street will be closed for approximately 5 months. Neighborhood traffic should not increase, but . . . . . . .

JUNE 17 (MONDAY) - WOODLAND SPRINGS BOARD MEETING AT 7:00 PM

June 20 (Thursday) Swim Team Home Meet - Pool Closes at 3:00 PM

June 25 (Tuesday) Woodland Springs Book Club

June 26 & 27 (Tuesday & Wednesday) Swim Team Invitational Tournament POOL CLOSED

June 28 (Friday) Swim Team Invitational Tournament Rain Day Possible Pool Closing

July 4 (Thursday) - Independence Day Holiday

JULY 15 (MONDAY) - WOODLAND SPRINGS BOARD MEETING AT 7:00 PM

July 23 (Tuesday) - Woodland Springs Book Club

August 13 (Tuesday) - Carmel Clay Schools Begin 2019 - 2020 Year

August 13 (Tuesday) School Pool Hours begin until closing on Labor Day

August 17 (Saturday) Island Party on Woodland Lake 4:00 - 8:00 PM

AUGUST 19 (MONDAY) - WOODLAND SPRINGS BOARD MEETING AT 7:00 PM

August 27 (Tuesday) Woodland Springs Book Club

September 2 (Monday) - Labor Day

SEPTEMBER 2 (MONDAY) - WOODLAND SPRINGS NEIGHBORHOOD POOL CLOSES AT 8:00 PM FOR THE SEASON

September 4 (Wednesday) = Republic Trash Service Holiday Delay - Thursday is Trash Day this week.

SEPTEMBER 8 (SUNDAY) WOODLAND SPRINGERS END OF SUMMER PALOOZA!!!!

SEPTEMBER 16 (MONDAY) - WOODLAND SPRINGS BOARD MEETING AT 7:00 PM

September 24 (Tuesday) Woodland Springs Book Club

October 10 -11 Carmel Clay Schools Fall Break

October 20 (Sunday) Chili Cook Off and Halloween Fun 3:00 - 6:00 PM

OCTOBER 29 (TUESDAY) - WOODLAND SPRINGS BOARD MEETING AT 7:00 PM This is a change in monthly meeting times. This is for october only.

October 23 (Tuesday) - Woodland Springs Book Club

NOVEMBER 18 (MONDAY) - WOODLAND SPRINGS BOARD MEETING AT 7:00 PM

November 26 (Tuesday) - Woodland Springs Book Club

NOVEMBER 27 -29 - CARMEL CLAY SCHOOLS THANKSGIVING BREAK

November 28 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving

November 29 (Friday) Decorate the Clubhouse for the Holidays 7:00 - 9:00 PM

December 7 (Saturday) Doughnuts & Bagels with Santa 10:00 AM - Noon

December 8 (Sunday) - Woodland Springers Christmas Gala at 4:00 PM

DECEMBER 16 (MONDAY) - WOODLAND SPRINGS BOARD MEETING AT 7:00 PM

December 23 - January 6 Carmel Clay Schools Winter Break

December 24 (Tuesday) - Woodland Springs Book Club canceled

December 25 (Wednesday) Christmas Day

January 1, 2020 (Wednesday) - New Year’s Day

January 3 (Friday) Undecorate the Clubhouse 7:00 - 8:00 PM

January 7 - Carmel Clay Schools Resume